top of page
Search

Broken Programs

I am aware some of my repl.it programs are no longer work. I am working on fixing them and will update you people when they are fixed.


~Ace

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Times Have Changed

Almost 1 year ago I made a post about how I'm not dead. Well, this is I'm Not Dead 2. Things have changed. Most of my programs don't work and I've been gone for a long time. In the year+ I've been gon

What's going on

Hey, so as of recent I have been inactive. Now, though I do love coding items, I have been drifting away from it. That's right! Good ol' Deathboy has lost interest in coding! Do not fret! I will be re

I am not dead!

I have been gone from this site since JANUARY! You may have been thinking I died. I'm not dead and I brought a new program with me back to this site. Of course the program is in the JS section of my p

bottom of page